Administration


Administration - System administration.

This main menu selection feature is only available to the system administrator or supervisor. They may change, add or delete user information including ID's and password anytime.

  • ReIndex all data - Do only when all users all logged off.
  • Validate Database - Do only when all users all logged off.
  • Backup all data - Do only when all users all logged off.
  • Restore all data from backup - Do only when all users all logged off.

  • Event Log - Check all user and system events.
  • Users/Groups - Assign new users (or) edit existing users and group permissions. Review 'Security' help section for information on how to implement users rights and permissions.
  • User Login History - Check users logon history.
  • Currently-logged-in-users - Check who is using application.
  • Lock Users Out - Lock all users out for system maintenance, backup data or restore data.


  • Last Updated: 12/28/08

     

    Download Brokermint © Full Function Trial Version

    Download Brokermint © LITE Full Function Trial Version